The Roots – How I Got Over You (Tracklist + Album Art)

The Roots just dropped a preliminary track list for their 9th studio album and it sure looks appetizing. The more Blu verses the better in my opinion. Four or five interludes are also expected to be added to the album but who really cares about interludes?

Look for the album to drop June 22nd via Def Jam.

1. Walk Alone (ft. Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (ft. Jim James, Monsters of Folk)
3. Radio Daze (ft. Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (ft. Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (ft. Dice Raw)
6. The Day (ft. Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (ft. Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim)
8. Doin It Again (ft. John Legend)
9. The Fire (ft. John Legend, Rick Friedrich)
10. Web 20/20 (ft.Truck North, Peedi Crakk)
11. (Untitled – Bonus Cut) ft. STS

spotted at OkayPlayer.